Board Members

Board Chair:Debra Shanklanddeb.shankland@yahoo.com
Jack of All Trades:Richard Doyle
(513) 541-1581
rdoyle55@gmail.com
Treasurer:Jerry Peperamembership@ohiomushroom.org
Membership Coordinator:Jerry Peperamembership@ohiomushroom.org
Newsletter Editor:Bob Antibusantibusr@gmail.com
Mushroom Guru:Walt Sturgeon
(330) 426-9833
mycowalt@comcast.net
Hospitality Chair:Sharon Greenberg
(330) 457-2345
d.greenberg@att.net
Hospitality:Shirley McClelland
(740) 215-5883
shirleymcclelland@msn.com
Foray Organizer:Martha Bishop
(740) 593-4552
mycena@icloud.com
Web Manager:Lonelle Yoderlonelley@yahoo.com
Members at Large:Dave Millerdmiller@oberlin.edu
Pete Richards
Bryan Lewis
Laura Wilson